Grinnell Chamber

Community Calendar

Free Merchant Movies - The House With a Clock in its Walls

Event Details:

Event Type: Announcement
Location: Strand Theatre, 921 Main St, Grinnell, IA 50112
Time: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Categories: Entertainment
Kid Friendly

Event Description:

Free Merchant Sponsored Summer Matinee Movies at Strand 3! Admission by ticket only, find tickets at sponsoring merchants around Grinnell. Click HERE to find out where to get tickets.

A Dog's Way Home

- Wednesday, July 10, Thursday, July 11 at 11 AM and 12 PM

The House With a Clock in its Walls

- Wednesday, July 17, Thursday, July 18 at 11 AM and 12 PM

The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part

- Wednesday, July 24, Thursday, July 25 at 11 AM and 12 PM

Wonder Park

- Wednesday, July 31, Thursday, August 1 at 11 AM and 12 PM

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden Word

- Wednesday, August 7, Thursday, August 8 at 11 AM and 12 PM

 

Event Location:

View Map

 

vCalendar
Copyright 2019 Grinnell Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved